<3

Screaming for you, can you hear me?
Falling down on my knees with my hands to my face
i cry, i need you here with me.
Is there anything i can do to get here you, let me know.
I could do everything.
The hole inside me grows every second without you.
I ask, have no hopes og success whit you trying to do for me.
I promise to stay here, but just bacause i love you.
I will stay here until you ask me to go.
You makes me happy when you smile,
You get me smile when i hear your voice.
If i ever leave you, i´ll alwayls
walk beside you and hold in your hands.
I will always love you whatever happens.
Never forgot it,
Never forgot me..
I love you ! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: aleks

sv; älskar dig<3

2011-01-31 @ 22:45:09
URL: http://aleeksolausson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0